When Barbie Snaps…


If you like this one, you can find When Barbie’s Xanax Runs Out here, or see the socially conscious side of Barbie at Barbie – We’re All Egyptians Now here.

2 Comments to “When Barbie Snaps…”

  1. I love this 🙂 I used to play with Barbies all the time when I was little. Out of the dozens and dozens of Barbies I had I only had 2 Ken dolls

  2. Hi Ellen! But did your Ken dolls become dismembered?

    I have a few more to add over time. Apparently, placing Barbie in scandalous scenarios has become quite the pastime!

Leave a Reply

